Loading…
The Word on Ticketing
Wordstock Book Fair tickets: Advance/$9  Door/$11  Student/$5  Ages 0-13: FREE book fair tickets get you into every book fair thing except: 

Wordstock for Writers Workshops. Workshop tickets include FREE same-day book fair admission and can be purchased within workshop listings below. click here for book fair tickets and more
 
View analytic
Sunday, October 6 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sara Polsky and Melanie Thorne

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Writers
avatar for Sara Polsky

Sara Polsky

Bio: | Sara Polsky is a writer and editor living in New York City. Her writing has appeared in The Forward, Poets & Writers, The Christian Science Monitor, Curbed, The Awl, and other publications. Her first novel for young adults, This Is How I Find Her, was published in September... Read More →
avatar for Melanie Thorne

Melanie Thorne

Bio: | Melanie Thorne is the author of Hand Me Down, a debut novel in the tradition of Dorothy Allison and Janet Fitch, named a Kirkus Reviews Best Fiction Book of 2012, a 2013 YALSA Alex Award nominee, and the top honorable mention in the San Francisco Book Festival fiction... Read More →


Sunday October 6, 2013 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Jupiter Hotel Stage OCC, D-134

Attendees (0)